BLETlogo1.gif (19011 bytes)

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

A division of the Rail Conference of the International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Division 781

Teamsters_Logo.jpg (754155 bytes)

Division officers 2016 - 2018





Division Officers



President Tim Love  
Vice President Joe Barr  
Local Chairman Michael Edwards
1st Vice Local Chairman Tony King  
2nd Vice Local Chairman Brad Morefield  
Secretary / Treasurer David Fitzgerald
Alternate Secretary / Treasurer Vacant  
Guide Richard White  
Delegate to State Legislative Board Keith Adkins
Alt. Delegate to State Legislative Board Vacant  
Delegate to ND David Fitzgerald  
1st Alt. Delegate to ND Michael Edwards  
2nd Alt. Delegate to ND

Richard White

Chaplin David Fitzgerald